What Is My Hero Academia 262 Confirmed Release Date and Where to Read?

My Hero Academia manga’s last chapter disclosed the information regarding its next chapter’s release date. My Hero Academia chapter 262 will be released on 01 March 2020. Viz Media and Mangaplus both will provide free My Hero Academia chapter 262 to read for the fans on their website.

My Hero Academia 261 Recap

My Hero Academia chapter 261 gave us more insight regarding Mirko. In this chapter, we saw exactly how determined this hero is. Mirko had a bloody battle with Nomu and came out on top. Her health condition seems to be on the verge of collapsing. Right then it was revealed that Mirko is going to face High End in the upcoming chapter. Will Mirko survive this battle?

My Hero Academia 262 Spoilers

Now, let us talk about the next chapter of My Hero Academia. In this chapter, we’ll get to see the much-awaited battle of Mirko and High End. We all think that Mirko could really die in this chapter mainly because already she’s so weak. But there could be a change in the story, Mirko could just surprise everyone and pull one on the High End. She still might have something up her sleeve which could just puzzle us all. So, we should just not stop and accept that Mirko is as good as dead in the next My Hero Academia chapter. My Hero Academia Synopsis: Here’s the synopsis for My Hero Academia: My Hero Academia is a manga illustrated by Kohei Horikoshi. The manga runs in Shueisha’s Weekly Shounen Jump magazine and has become one of the most popular ones over the past few years. The manga follows the story of Izuku Midoriya, who aims to become the Number One Hero like his idol All Might. However, unlike nearly every other kid around him, Midoriya isn’t born with the special power known as Quirk. With hardships ahead of him, Izuku Midoriya must find a way to continue pushing forward so that he becomes a strong Hero.

My Hero Academia Chapter 262 Return Date Confirmed  Spoilers  Update and All You Need to know - 39